NHS Boys State/Girls State delegates

BOYS STATE/GIRLS STATE. Nashville High School’s delegates to this summer’s Boys State and Girls State were announced last week. They include (front row) Girls State selections Taylor Spigner, Kailee Stinnett, Brooke Bowden, Jazmine Johnson and Rachel Dawson; (back row) Boys State selections Colton Tipton, Nic Myers, Cade Hardin, Jackson Beavert and Robbie Morphew. Girls State will be held at Harding University; Boys State will be held at the University of Central Arkansas.

Comments are closed.